WMTC is excited to announce the cast of our 10th Anniversary Concert to be held at the Williamstown Town Hall on Saturday 25th February 2017

Our 10th Anniversary Concert celebrates our triumphs in bringing quality theatre to both members of the local community and those from far and wide over the last 10 years.

Showcasing memorable moments of times gone by, as well as a collection of hits from the modern day musical, our 10th Anniversary Concert has something for everyone and is certainly a night not to be missed!

With the variety of talent of past cast members accompanied by our 30- piece orchestra to entertain and the prestigious setting of the Williamstown Town Hall, dress to impress and come experience this musical theatre journey – Cabaret Style.

Bring your own nibbles, beverages available at the bar. Doors open from 7.30pm for an 8.00pm start.

Book Online Now! or call us on 1300 881 545


Sheridan Adams
Jake Aquilina
Lachie Bagnara
Gabriella Barbagallo
Cassandra Beckitt
James Belsey
Michael Bingham
Natalie Black
Nicole Black
Campbell Bonello
Narelle Bonnici
Natalie Calia
Philippa Chalke
Ang Cuy
Molly Dale
Angelo De Cata
Mia Decleva
Harrison Desmond
Bradley Dylan
Shane Foster
Steven Frisby
Marco Fusco
Bianca Giorgetti
Sarah Kate Hanley
Robert Harsley
Beth Haywood
Samantha Heskett
Ali Hickerson
Phoebe Hogarth
Chris Hughes
Nicholas Kong
Amy Larsen
Tyson Legg
Oscar Lidgerwood
Rosa McCarty
Bridget McNamara
Heidi Milne
Joshua Morton-Galea
Tayla Muir
Oliver Palamara
Madison Peake
Laura Pearce
Shevaun Pope
Stephanie Powell
Jessica Quayle
Rachel Rai
Abi Richardson
Katy Roose
Amelia Ropé
Patt Ryan
Mark Spencer
Chloe Taylor
Blake Testro
Ashley Tynan
Darcy Ward
Katie Weston