Williamstown Musical Theatre Company is very excited to announce the cast of our August 2016 production of ‘SHREK JUNIOR‘. 

The production will run from the 5th to 21st August 2016 at the Williamstown Mechanics Institute Theatre. Early Bird Tickets will be released on Friday 13th May 2016.

Shrek –  Joshua Morton-Galea
Donkey –  Mason Stiles
Fiona –  Madison Peake
Lord Farquaad –  Matthew Azzopardi
Gingy –  Shevaun Pope
Dragon –  Gabi Cronin
Pinocchio –  Heidi Milne
Trio 1 –  Gabriella Barbagallo
Trio 2 –  Olivia Kowalyk
Trio 3 –  Caitlin McCallig
Papa Ogre –  Graeme Jackson
Mamma Ogre –  Chiara Ravnik
Young Fiona –  Bridget McNamara
Teen Fiona –  Molly Dale
Capitain Of the Guard –  Joseph May-Dessman
Pied Piper –  Oliver Palamara
Big Bad Wolf –  Jake Aquilina
Pappa Bear –  Harrison Desmond
Mamma Bear –  Tamsin Cantwell
Baby Bear –  Charlotte Whitten-Ooi
Fairy God Mother –  Chloe Taylor
Peter Pan –  Campbell Bonello
Mad Hatter –  Ben Provan-Koch
Ugly Duckling –  Kate Loncar
Little Pig 1 –  Thalia Osegueda
Little Pig 2 –  Lucinda Reeh
Little Pig 3 –  Kate Pope
Wicked Witch –  Mia Decleva
White Rabbit –  Alexandra Janke
Puss In Boots –  Tejana Heskett
Alice In Wonderland –  Dana Heyes
Elf –  Victoria Marquardt
Little Red Riding Hood –  Hailey Cameron
Snow White –  Ella O’Connor