The 2020/ 2021 Music Theatre Guild Nominations have now been released with WMTC receiving the following 8 nominations. We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate the below nominees but also congratulate ALL of you who had been part of presenting our November 2019 production of ‘A Chorus Line’.
Please note that the judging period was from November 1, 2019 until October 31, 2021 due to the pandemic.

*** 2020/ 2021 NOMINATIONS ***


Tamara Finch, A Chorus Line
Musical Direction
Stephen McMahon, A Chorus Line
Male in a Supporting Role
– Will Hanley, Paul San Marco, A Chorus Line
– Jamie Bray, Mike Costa, A Chorus Line
Female in a Supporting Role
– Sarah Kate Hanley, Diana Morales, A Chorus Line
Dancer’s Award
Ashley Tynan, Laurie, A Chorus Line
– Will Hanley, A Chorus Line
Cameo or Minor Role
Ashley Tynan, Laurie, A Chorus Line
Award recipients will be announced at the 34th Bruce Awards Ceremony to be held on Saturday 11 December 2021 via a live stream event.